European Super Cup. Real Madrid’s official line-up to face Frankfurt

Real Madrid coach Carlo Ancelotti has unveiled the official list of teams that will face Eintracht Frankfurt in the European Super Cup final.

The Helsinki Olympic Stadium will host the Royal vs. Frankfurt clash scheduled for tomorrow evening, Wednesday.

Real Madrid’s roster included 25 players from the entire squad without omissions, provided that only players were excluded during the match.

Alvaro Odriozola and Mariano Diaz were on the list despite doubts about the players’ future with Real Madrid, while Chuamini and Ruediger also appeared, new Merengue deals.

Here is the line-up of Real Madrid for the match against Frankfurt:

Goalkeepers: Courtois, Lunin, Luis Lopez.

Defensive Line: Dani Carvajal, Militao, David Alaba, Vallejo, Nacho, Alvaro Odriozola, Antonio Rudiger, Ferland Mendy.

Midfield: Toni Kroos, Luka Modric, Casemiro, Valverde, Lucas Vazquez, Chuamini, Dani Ceballos, Camavinga.

Forwards: Hazard, Karim Benzema, Asensio, Vinicius Junior, Rodrigo José, Mariano Diaz.

Real Madrid will take part in the European Super Cup final as the winners of the European Super Cup, while Frankfurt will take part after winning the Europa League.

Source: twitter/realmadrid

Related Stories

Leave a Reply