Multiple Blue Rings

Steve Clarke

NBA 2K23 Update 1.008 Patch Notes Details are Out Now – October 20, 2022

Blue Rings

NBA 2K23

Multiple Blue Rings

A new update has been released for NBA 2K23 Update 1.008. You can find all the Game Update details, Bug Fixes, improvements, and Patch Notes below.

Blue Rings

GENERAL

Multiple Blue Rings

– Preparations for NBA 2K23 Season 2, launching this Friday, October 21st, at 8AM PT/11AM ET/4PM BST. Stay tuned for what we have in store!

Blue Rings

GENERAL

Multiple Blue Rings

– The Bill Russell “6” logo has been added to the court floor for all 30 NBA teams – The Bill Russell “6” patch has been added to the uniforms for all 30 NBA teams

Blue Rings

GENERAL

Multiple Blue Rings

– The ability to quickly toggle between players on the Edit Player menu has been restored – Players assigned to teams from the Create-a-Player pool will no longer retain duplicate or retired numbers

Blue Rings

GENERAL

Multiple Blue Rings

– The Crypto.com arena name has been added to the jumbotron for the LA Lakers, LA Clippers, and LA Sparks

Blue Rings

GAMEPLAY

Multiple Blue Rings

– Fixed a problem with certain standing layups that would cause them to fade away from the rim instead of towards it

Blue Rings

GAMEPLAY

Multiple Blue Rings

– The Dream Shake badge will now lessen the penalty when chaining multiple fakes together

Blue Rings

GAMEPLAY

Multiple Blue Rings

– The "Run" game plan series will now work correctly using On-the-Fly Coaching – Certain post animations that were not playing as intended have now been properly enabled

Blue Rings

GAMEPLAY

Multiple Blue Rings

– CPU players no longer use layup timing, as they were unrealistically proficient with it

Other Stories

Update 5.00

Tekken 7

Update 1.03

Escape Academy

..................................................