Contract with clubs qualified for UEFA Champions League groups completed

The contract for qualifying for the group stage of the European Football Champions League for the new season has been completed, and today, Wednesday, the curtain falls on the qualifying matches of the continental tournament.

Denmark’s Copenhagen, Croatia’s Dinamo Zagreb and Scotland’s Glasgow Rangers have joined the list of qualifiers, bringing the number of qualified clubs to 32: Real Madrid (title holders), Liverpool, Borussia Dortmund, Brugge, Eintracht Frankfurt, Chelsea, Salzburg. , Celtic, Manchester City, Barcelona, ​​Shakhtar Donetsk, Milan, Juventus, Inter, Bavaria, Atletico Madrid, Napoli, PSG, Sevilla, Sporting Lisbon, Porto, RB Leipzig, Bayer Leverkusen, Ajax, Tottenham, Marseille, Benfica, Maccabi Haifa, Victoria Pilsen Copenhagen, Dinamo Zagreb and Glasgow Rangers.

The Champions League group stage draw will take place tomorrow, Thursday, in Istanbul, Turkey at 7 p.m. Saudi time.

Source: RT

Related Stories

Leave a Reply